Borough Office
Contact Info

Coplay Municipal Building
98 South 4th St, Coplay
TEL: 610-262-6088
FAX: 610-262-4591


Dean Molitoris
5 South 4th Street, Coplay
CELL: 484-239-1611


Louis Bodish, President
101 North 8th Street, Coplay

Mark Molitoris
4 Magna Drive, Coplay
TEL: 610-261-0484

Stephen Burker
5 South 12th Street, Coplay

Janet Eisenhauer
242 South 2nd Street, Coplay

Carl Luckenbach
116 South 3rd Street, Coplay
TEL: 610-390-4766

Dave Royer
23 North 7th Street, Coplay
TEL: 610-393-3107

Charles Sodl
2 Magna Drive, Coplay
TEL: 610-262-7495

                      Council Committee Appointments PDF

Tax Collector

Jeffry P. Deutsch
104 South 7th Street, Coplay
TEL: 610-261-0766

For Local EIT reporting, please visit:
Berkheimer Tax Administrators
Effective January 1, 2012 ALL EIT returns should be filed with Berkheimer.

For LST reporting, please visit:
Berkheimer Tax Administrators
Effective January 1, 2015 ALL LST returns should be filed with Berkheimer.

Appointed Officials

Sandra A. Gyecsek, Borough Secretary, Borough Treasurer
98 South 4th Street, Coplay
TEL: 610-262-6088

James F. Preston, Borough Solicitor
Broughal & DeVito, L.L.P.
38 West Market Street, Bethlehem
TEL: 610-865-3664

Daniel Witczak, ACELA Engineering CO
Borough Engineer
1275 Glenlivet Dr. Ste.100 Allentown
TEL: 610-365-4023


Police Chief
Vincent Genovese
TEL: 610-262-2288 (non-emergency)

Fire Chief
Matthew Buskaritz
TEL: 610-262-2005 (station #)

Tax Assessor
Gloria Reinert
TEL: 610-262-2288

Public Works Director
Paul Boyle
TEL: 610-262-8378
CELL 484-357-0007

Deputy Health Officer/Food Est. Insp.
Joe Gill
TEL: 610-262-6088

EMA Coordinator
Dean Molitoris
TEL: 484-239-1611

Codes Enforcement/Zoning Officer
Ronald Helman
98 S 4th Street

Building Code Official
Ronald Helman
TEL: 484-239-6331

Inspection Services
Lehigh Valley Inspection Services
TEL: 610-395-3827
Barry Isett & Associates, Inc
TEL: 610-398-0904

Open Records Officer
Sandra A. Gyecsek

State Site and Form
Right to Know Request Form

Act 44 Disclosure Info

Files are pdf format, to view simply click the company name listed below. If you do not have a PDF Reader program, Adobe offers a free version; a download from Adobe is available Here (be sure to unclick the free McAfee offer on the right unless you would like this additional feature)

Beyer-Barber Company

Other Important Contacts

SEWER Authority
Coplay Whitehall Sewer Authority
3213 MacArthur Road
Whitehall, PA 18052-2921
TEL: 610-437-4461
Fax: 610-437-0696
CWSA Website

WATER Authority
Northampton Borough Municipal Authority
1 Clear Springs Drive
P.O. Box 156
Northampton, PA 18067-0156
TEL: 610-262-6711
Fax: 610-262-6796
NBMA Website

Lisa Boscola, State Senator
2123 North 1st Ave
Whitehall, PA 18052
TEL: 610-266-2117
Senator Boscola's Website

Jeanne McNeill, State Representative
District Office Address:
1080 Schadt Avenue
Whitehall, PA 18052
Open from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday
TEL: (610) 266-1273
Fax: (610) 266-2126

Local Magistrate Court District 31-1-07
3678 Crescent Court East
Whitehall, PA 18052
Alt Phone: 610-437-6095
FAX: 610-437-3462


Lanta Bus
PennDot Driver & Vehicle Services
Lehigh County Home
PA State Home
Whitehall-Coplay School District Home