Calendar
MAY 2017

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT

01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31





Tues. May 2

Council Workshop
7 PM
Thurs.May 4

Storytime & Crafts
11 AM

Tues.May 9

Council Meeting
7 PM
Thurs.May 11

Storytime & Crafts
11 AM
Sat.May 13

AC Snap Drawing
IRT Workday(Whitehall)
 
8 AM
 
Tues.May 16

WC Hunger Initiative Meal
IRT meets Trailhead Pavilion
4:30-7 PM
7 PM
Wed.May 17

Street Sweeping

Thurs.May 18

Street Sweeping
Storytime & Crafts
11 AM
Sat. May 20

Tire Drop Off
10-2 PM
Sun.May 21

Coplay AC
Coplay Legion Baseball
CFC Breakfast
10:30 AM
2 PM
 
Mon. May 22

Coplay Community Days Meeting
 
 

7 PM



Tues.May 23
W-C Hunger Initiative meeting
Planning Commision Meets
11 AM
7 PM
Thurs.May 25

Storytime & Crafts
Senior Citizen's Casino Bus Trip

11 Am


Mon. May 29

Borough Office & Public Works Closed
 

 

 
 
 

 

 

 
 


 
 
 



 



 








 

Calendar
Regular scheduled meetings and events

Lions Club 1st & 3rd Monday 7:15 PM
Aerobics Monday, Wednesday
Saturday
7:00 PM
8:45 AM
American Legion Auxiliary 1st Tuesday 7:00 PM
American Legion Home Association 3rd Wednesday 7:00 PM
American Legion 3rd Wednesday 7:30 PM
Town Watch 3rd Wednesday 7 PM
Park & Rec Board 4th Wednesday
7 PM
Feral Cat Committee 3rd Sunday 2 PM
Coplay Sports 2nd Wednesday 8:30 PM
Senior Citizens 1st & 3rd Wednesday 1:30 PM
Library Board 2nd Thursday 7:00 PM
Community Days 4th Monday 7:00 PM
Garden Club last Thursday 7:00 PM
Model Rail Road every Thursday 7:30 PM
Planning Commission 4th Tuesday 7PM

The Zoning Hearing Board meets as needed.

*See your newsletter for more specific information on the above events and meetings.