Calendar
MAY 2018

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT


01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31




Tues.May 1

Council Workshop Mtg.
 7 PM
 
Wed.May 2

Rec & Welfare Mtg
6:30 PM

Thurs.May 3

StoryTime
Municipal Complex mtg.
11 AM
 6:30 PM
Tues.May 8

Council Mtg
Food Bank

7 PM
8:30-10 AM
Thurs.May 10

 IRT (WD) Whitehall Section
AC Snap Drawing
 
 
8 AM

 
 
Tues.May 15

IRT-Trailhead Pavilion
W-C Hunger Initiative Free Meal
7 PM
4-6:30 PM




Thurs.May 17

StoryTime
150th Mtg.
Street Sweeping
11 AM
7 PM

Frid. May 18

Street Sweeping



Sat.May 19

Neurofibromatosis
5K Run
Tire Drop Off
Basket Social

 9 AM
10-2PM
4-7 PM

Sund.May 20

Coplay Legion Baseball
CFC Breakfast



2 PM

 


 
Tues.May 22

W-C Hunger Mtg.

11 AM

Thurs.May 24

StoryTime
11 AM
Frid.May 25

Borough Office Closed(Office Only)

Mon.May 28

Borough Office and Public Works Closed

Thurs.May 31

StoryTime

11 AM




























 

Calendar
Regular scheduled meetings and events

Lions Club 1st & 3rd Monday 7:15 PM
Aerobics Monday, Wednesday
Saturday
7:00 PM
8:45 AM
American Legion Auxiliary 1st Tuesday 7:00 PM
American Legion Home Association 3rd Wednesday 7:00 PM
American Legion 3rd Wednesday 7:30 PM
Town Watch 3rd Wednesday 7 PM
Park & Rec Board 4th Wednesday
7 PM
Feral Cat Committee 3rd Sunday 2 PM
Coplay Sports 2nd Wednesday 8:30 PM
Senior Citizens 1st & 3rd Wednesday 1:30 PM
Library Board 2nd Thursday 7:00 PM
Community Days 4th Monday 7:00 PM
Garden Club last Thursday 7:00 PM
Model Rail Road every Thursday 7:30 PM
Planning Commission 4th Tuesday 7PM

The Zoning Hearing Board meets as needed.

*See your newsletter for more specific information on the above events and meetings.